Presbytery of Western North Carolina

The presbytery offices are temporarily closed for visitors due to the Covid-19 restrictions.
Click here for more information.

Presbytery Staff

Presbytery Office Number:  828-438-4217

Acting General Presbyter & Head of Staff/Stated Clerk
Rev. Dr. Cameron Murchison, Jr.
Email: cmurc1@gmail.com
Phone: 404-556-8041

Associate Presbyter
Rev. Billy Robinson
Email: brobinson@presbyterywnc.org
Phone: 828-448-2153

Presbytery Associate
Rev. Dr. Charles Davenport 
Email: cdavenport953@gmail.com
Phone: 704-689-0296

Presbytery Associate
Mr. Bob Ayala
Email: bayalausa@msn.com
828-284-6628

Associate for Youth
Mrs. Beth Gunn
Email: beth.gunn@gmail.com
828-686-0023

Guatemala Partnership Coordinator
Marie C. Palacios
Email: pwncguatemala@gmail.com
Phone: 828-838-4245

Administrative Staff

Administrative Assistant
Ms. Robbin Buchanan
Email: rbuchanan@presbyterywnc.org
Office Extension #13

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Marcia R. Puckett
Email: mpuckett@presbyterywnc.org
Office Extension #18

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Tonya P. Williams
Email: twilliams@presbyterywnc.org
Office Extension #10

Controller
Mrs. Lisa B. Pressley
Email: lpressley@presbyterywnc.org
Office Extension #12