Presbytery of Western North Carolina

Presbytery Office Reopening!

Beginning June 1st, the Presbytery office will reopen to visitors! We do ask that you continue to observe the appropriate protocols when visiting (i.e., sanitize your hands, wear a mask, socially distance, etc.) and to please stay home if you are not feeling well. The safety, health and wellness of everyone is first and foremost in our minds, so we are taking this step cautiously and will re-evaluate this change per the CDC and state government officials' guidance if needed.

´╗┐We look forward to seeing you soon!

Presbytery Staff

Presbytery Office Number:  828-438-4217

General Presbyter
Rev. Dr. Byron A. Wade
Email: bwade@presbyterywnc.org
Phone: 828-430-1515

Stated Clerk
Rev. Dr. Cameron Murchison, Jr.
Email: cmurc1@gmail.com
Phone: 404-556-8041

Associate Presbyter
Rev. Billy Robinson
Email: brobinson@presbyterywnc.org
Phone: 828-448-2153

Presbytery Associate
Rev. Dr. Charles Davenport 
Email: cdavenport953@gmail.com
Phone: 704-689-0296

Presbytery Associate
Mr. Bob Ayala
Email: bayalausa@msn.com
828-284-6628

Presbytery Associate
Barbara Ross
Email: rossbw335@gmail.com
828-387-6332

Associate for Youth
Mrs. Beth Gunn
Email: beth.gunn@gmail.com
828-686-0023

Guatemala Partnership Coordinator
Marie C. Palacios
Email: pwncguatemala@gmail.com
Phone: 828-838-4245

Administrative Staff

Administrative Assistant
Ms. Robbin Buchanan
Email: rbuchanan@presbyterywnc.org
Office Extension #13

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Marcia R. Puckett
Email: mpuckett@presbyterywnc.org
Office Extension #18

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Tonya P. Williams
Email: twilliams@presbyterywnc.org
Office Extension #10

Controller
Mrs. Lisa B. Pressley
Email: lpressley@presbyterywnc.org
Office Extension #12